Marketing Committee

MHIB Marketing Committee

  
  
  
  
Angela ReynoldsEastern Shore/MD Horse Historyangela@fagers.com
Carrie EverlyVP Marketing, MD. Jockey Clubceverly@marylandracing.com
Chris DaleyThoroughbred/Sagamore Farmchris@maroonpr.com
Andy DumaineShrinking FootPrint410-532-0035andy@shrinkingfootprint.com
Crystal KimballSteeplechasing/Publicationscbkimball@equiery.com
Elizabeth Lewis-HouseStandardbred410-885-3059elizabeth.lewis-house@winbakfarm.com
Christy ClagettFoxhunting/Throughbred/Steeplechasinglarkinghill@aol.com
Carolyn KromeHunters/Jumpers410-876-8645krome@verizon.net
Ellie TruemanEquine Consultanttcgemt@aol.com
Cheri StambaughMaryland Standardbred Fundcheri@msrfonline.com
Jane TheryGreen Horse Enterprisestheryjane@gmail.com
Ellen MoyerMD Horse Historyeomoyer@gmail.com
Dorothy TroutmanMHIBdorothytroutman@aol.com
Julie ObergDir. Communications, MDAjulie.oberg@maryland.gov
Jim Steele (Chair)MHIBshamrock@fwbnet.net
Karen DeFrancisPreaknesskdefrancis@marylandracing.com
Pat McMillanAss't Secretary, MDApat.mcmillan@maryland.gov
Lislie BertramMCTA/Combined Trainingljbertramart@hotmail.com
Renee LutherTherapeutic Ridingreneeluther@netzero.com
Rob MacNabMHIBrmacnab@comcast.net
Ross PeddicordMHIBross.peddicord@maryland.gov
Jane SeiglerChair, MD Horse Councilseigler.jane@gmail.com
Val D'AmbrosioMHIBvalerie.dambrosio@maryland.gov
Vanessa OrlandoCommunications, MDAvanessa.orlando@maryland.gov