Wine and Grape

Maryland Wine and Grape

Member ​Representation ​Phone Email
Robert C. White Grape Grower 443-618-0955 bobwhite11@peoplepc.com
Ron Wates Grape Grower 410-592-5015 rwates@comcast.net
Joanna Kille MD Dept. of Agriculture joanna.kille@maryland.gov
Donna Stiffler MD House of Delegate 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3278 donna.stifler@house.state.md.us
Ron Young MD Senate 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3575 ronald.young@senate.state.md.us
Jeffrey Kelly Office of the Comptroller JAKelly@comp.state.md.us
Dr. Joseph Fiola WMREC 301-432-2767 x-344 jfiola@umd.edu
Bert Basignani Wineries 410-472-0703 bert@basignani.com
Eric Aellen Wineries 410-795-6432 eric@linganorewine.com
 ​​